Donate
Join
Member Sign-In

Contact Us

General Information

Phone: (302) 674-2111
Fax: (302) 674-5133
E-Mail: admin@biggsmuseum.org

Museum and Administrative Offices Address

406 Federal Street
Dover, DE 19901

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 711
Dover, DE 19903

Biggs Museum Staff

Charles Guerin
Executive Director
(302) 674-2111 ext. 101
cguerin@biggsmuseum.org

Ryan Grover
Sewell C. Biggs Curator of American Art
(302) 674-2111 ext. 108
rgrover@biggsmuseum.org

Gina Sacchetti
Director of Development
(302) 674-2111 ext. 111
gsacchetti@biggsmuseum.org

Natalie Osorio
Administrative Assistant to the Director and Facility Coordinator
(302) 674-2111 ext. 101
nosorio@biggsmuseum.org

Angela Scannella Moore
Development Systems Manager
(302) 674-2111 ext. 110
amoore@biggsmuseum.org

David S. Clapp
Registrar and Collections Manager
(302) 674-2111 ext. 113
dclapp@biggsmuseum.org

Kristen Matulewicz
Curator of Community and Academic Programs
(302) 674-2111 ext. 104
kmatulewicz@biggsmuseum.org

Kathryn Marro
Visitor Services and Membership Manager
(302) 674-2111 ext. 114
kmarro@biggsmuseum.org

Jeanie Paeng
Visitor Services and Membership Specialist
(302) 674-2111 ext.106
jpaeng@biggsmuseum.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

[recaptcha]