Donate
Join
Member Sign-In

Contact Us

General Information

Phone: (302) 674-2111
Fax: (302) 674-5133
E-Mail: admin@biggsmuseum.org

Museum and Administrative Offices Address

406 Federal Street
Dover, DE 19901

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 711
Dover, DE 19903

Biggs Museum Staff

Charles Guerin
Executive Director
(302) 674-2111
cguerin@biggsmuseum.org

Ryan Grover
Curator
(302) 674-2111 ext. 108
rgrover@biggsmuseum.org

Stephanie Fitzpatrick Adams
Marketing and Development Manager
(302) 674-2111 ext. 105
sadams@biggsmuseum.org

Ellen Arthur
Museum Manager
(302) 674-2111 ext. 106
earthur@biggsmuseum.org

Amanda Feusner
Assistant to the Director/Office Manager
afeusner@biggsmuseum.org
(302) 674-2111 ext. 101

Regina Lynch
Curator of Education Fellow
& Tour Manager
rlynch@biggsmuseum.org
(302) 674-2111 ext. 110

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message