Donate
Join
Member Sign-In

Contact Us

General Information

Phone: (302) 674-2111
Fax: (302) 674-5133
E-Mail: admin@biggsmuseum.org

Museum  Address

406 Federal Street
Dover, DE 19901

 

Biggs Museum Staff

Charles Guerin
Executive Director
(302) 674-2111 ext. 101
cguerin@biggsmuseum.org

Rebecca Davidson
Registrar/Preparator
(302) 674-2111 ext. 113
r.davidson@biggsmuseum.org

Kiara Florez
Visitor Experience Assistant Manager and Preparation Assistant
302.674.2111 Ext. 106
kflorez@biggsmuseum.org

Laura Fravel
Sewell C. Biggs Curator of American Art
(302) 674-2111 Ext. 108
lfravel@biggsmuseum.org

Kerri Lacey
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
(302) 674-2111 ext. 105
klacey@biggsmuseum.org

Nya Lightfoot
Head of Visitor Experience and Member Services
(302) 674-2111 Ext.114
nlightfoot@biggsmuseum.org

Kristen Matulewicz
Curator of Community and Academic Programs
(302) 674-2111 ext. 104
kmatulewicz@biggsmuseum.org

Angela Moore
Development Systems Manager
(302) 674-2111 ext. 110
amoore@biggsmuseum.org

Natalie Osorio
Administrative Assistant to the Director and Facility Rentals Coordinator
(302) 674-2111 ext. 101
nosorio@biggsmuseum.org

Gina Sacchetti
Director of Development
(302) 674-2111 ext. 111
gsacchetti@biggsmuseum.org

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    [recaptcha]