Donate
Join
Member Sign-In

Contact Us

General Information

Phone: (302) 674-2111
Fax: (302) 674-5133
E-Mail: admin@biggsmuseum.org

Museum  Address

406 Federal Street
Dover, DE 19901

 

Biggs Museum Staff

Administration

Michael Dudich
Director
(302) 760-5303
Director@biggsmuseum.org

Natalie Osorio
Executive Administrator
(302) 760-5292
ExecAdmin@biggsmuseum.org

Nancy Bissonnette
Administrative Assistant: Building Committee and Capital Campaign
(302) 760-5296
Facilities@biggsmuseum.org

 

Curatorial

Laura Fravel
Sewell C. Biggs Curator of American Art
(302) 760-5293
Curator@biggsmuseum.org

 

Development

Sandra James
Director of Philanthropy and External Relations
(302) 760-5302
sjames@biggsmuseum.org

 

Education & Programming

Kristen Matulewicz
Director of Education
(302) 760-5304
Education@biggsmuseum.org

 

Marketing & Public Relations

Kerri Lacey
Director of Marketing & Public Relations
(302) 760-5305
Marketing@biggsmuseum.org

 

Visitor Experience & Membership

Nya Lightfoot
Head of Visitor Experience and Member Services
(302) 760-5299
VisitorServices@biggsmuseum.org

Kiara Florez
Visitor Experience Assistant Manager
(302) 760-5297
VisitorServices@biggsmuseum.org