Donate
Join
Member Sign-In

Contact Us

General Information

Phone: (302) 674-2111
Fax: (302) 674-5133
E-Mail: admin@biggsmuseum.org

Museum  Address

406 Federal Street
Dover, DE 19901

 

Biggs Museum Staff

Administration

Michael Dudich
Director
(302) 674-2111 ext. 102
mdudich@biggsmuseum.org

Natalie Osorio
Executive Administrator
(302) 674-2111 ext. 101
nosorio@biggsmuseum.org

Nancy Bissonnette
Administrative Assistant: Building Committee and Capital Campaign
(302) 674-2111 ext. 120
nbissonnette@biggsmuseum.org

 

Curatorial

Laura Fravel
Sewell C. Biggs Curator of American Art
(302) 674-2111 Ext. 108
lfravel@biggsmuseum.org

 

Development

Angela Moore
Development Systems Manager
(302) 674-2111 ext. 110
amoore@biggsmuseum.org

 

Education & Programming

Kristen Matulewicz
Curator of Community & Academic Programs
(302) 674-2111 ext. 104
kmatulewicz@biggsmuseum.org

 

Marketing & Public Relations

Kerri Lacey
Director of Marketing & Public Relations
(302) 674-2111 ext. 105
klacey@biggsmuseum.org

 

Visitor Experience & Membership

Nya Lightfoot
Head of Visitor Experience and Member Services
(302) 674-2111 Ext.114
nlightfoot@biggsmuseum.org

Kiara Florez
Visitor Experience Assistant Manager
302.674.2111 Ext. 106
kflorez@biggsmuseum.org