Donate
Join
Member Sign-In

Contact Us

General Information

Phone: (302) 674-2111
Fax: (302) 674-5133
E-Mail: admin@biggsmuseum.org

Museum  Address

406 Federal Street
Dover, DE 19901

 

Biggs Museum Staff

Administration

Marcia DeWitt
Director
(302) 760-5303
Marcia.DeWitt@TheBiggsMuseum.org

Lanette Bethard
Executive Administrator
(302) 760-5292
Lanette.Bethard@TheBiggsMuseum.org

Nancy Bissonnette
Administrative Assistant: Building Committee and Capital Campaign
(302) 760-5296
Nancy.Bissonnette@TheBiggsMuseum.org

 

Curatorial

Laura Fravel
Sewell C. Biggs Curator of American Art
(302) 760-5293
Laura.Fravel@TheBiggsMuseum.org

Emily Carnwath
Registrar/Preparator
(302) 760-5294
Emily.Carnwath@TheBiggsMuseum.org

 

Development

Sandra James
Deputy Director & Director of Philanthropy and External Relations
(302) 760-5302
Sandra.James@TheBiggsMuseum.org

Eleni Leventopoulos
Development Associate
(302) 760-5291
eleni.leventopoulos@thebiggsmuseum.org

 

Marketing & Public Relations

Kerri Lacey
Director of Marketing & Public Relations
(302) 760-5305
Kerri.Lacey@TheBiggsMuseum.org

 

Visitor Experience & Membership

Kiara Florez
Head of Visitor Experience & Membership
(302) 760-5297
Kiara.Florez@TheBiggsMuseum.org