Member Sign-In

Board of Trustees

On behalf of the patrons and staff, the Museum would like to acknowledge the Board of Trustees for their thoughtful support of the Museum’s future.

Kathy Dwyer Southern (President)
Susan Salkin (Vice President)
Joseph Slights (Vice President)
Bernice M. Edwards (Secretary)
Joseph T. Raymond, Jr. (Treasurer)
Wendy Bellion
Jeffrey Bullock
Nancy W. Cook
Lori Crawford
L. Drexel Davison
Michael Dudich
Robert W. Eaddy
Deb Hansen
Ilona E. Holland

Dr. Wilma Mishoe

William F. Richardson
John R. Schoonover
Andrew C. Slater
Timothy A. Salvin
Laird Stabler

Philip E. Tobey
Carson Zullinger

C. Terry Jackson, II (1940-2019) – The Biggs Museum is saddened by the loss of Terry Jackson, President of the Board of Trustees from 1996 to 2013.